Kontakt

Morgan Eriksson
VD
031-7622141
morgan.eriksson@vmaab.se
Västkustens Mark & Asfalt AB‎

Besöksadress:
Heljesvägen 2B
437 36 Lindome
Växel: 031-92 67 70
 
Fakturaadress:
Kund-id LKH1359
FE108
10569 Stockholm
 
Daniel Jägrud
Arbetschef
 
 
031-7622150
daniel.jagrud@vmaab.se
Patrik Andersson
Projektchef
 

031-7622152
patrik.andersson@vmaab.se
Daniel Hermansson
Platschef
 

031-7622142
daniel.hermansson@vmaab.se
Börje Svensson
Platschef
 

031-7622145
borje.svensson@vmaab.se
Patrik Grönvall
Platschef
 

0706-353792
patrik.gronvall@vmaab.se
Niklas Andersson
Platschef
 

031-7622147
niklas.andersson@vmaab.se
Henrik Hake
Platschef
 

031-7622149
henrik.hake@vmaab.se
Niklas Feher
Arbetsledare
 

031-7622144
niklas.feher@vmaab.se
Mikael Larsson
Arbetsledare
 
031-7622155
mikael.larsson@vmaab.se
Dennis Högberg
Arbetsledare
031-7622151
dennis.hogberg@vmaab.se
Anna Kjellsson
Arbetsledare

070-1619561
anna.kjellsson@vmaab.se
Mikael Bäckman
Entreprenadingengör
 

031-7622154
mikael.backman@vmaab.se
Anders Qvil
Kalkyl
 

031-7622146
anders.qvil@vmaab.se
Joachim Olsson
Mättekniker
 

031-7622148
joachim.olsson@vmaab.se
Åsa Larsson
Ekonomichef
 

031-7622140
asa.larsson@vmaab.se
Alexander Reinholdsson
Ekonomiassistent
031-7622143
alex.reinholdsson@vmaab.se
Louise Andersson
Administratör
 

031-7622153
louise.andersson@vmaab.se
Niklas Johansson
Platschef
 
031-7622157
niklas.johansson@vmaab.se